Support Staff

HADDIX_BARBARA.JPG

Barbara Haddix

Office Coordinator

Student Records/Attendance

FIELDS_JOY.JPG

Joy Fields

Paraeducator

PENDLEY_KATELYN.JPG

Katelyn Pendley

Paraeducator

Thorp Logo Tiger.gif

Hunter Thomas

Paraeducator

Phone: 509-964-2107

thomash@thorpschools.org

WATKINS_TIFFANY.JPG

Tiffany Watkins

Paraeducator

Thorp Logo Tiger.gif

Seth Wiswell

Paraeducator

Phone: 509-964-2107

wiswells@thorpschools.org

Thorp Logo Tiger.gif

Taylor Wood

Paraeducator

Phone: 509-964-2107

woodt@thorpschools.org

RIDLON_HEATHER.JPG

Heather Ridlon

Paraeducator

FUDACZ_JARRED.JPG

Jarred Fudacz

Paraeducator CTE

Assistant Cook, Bus Driver

Grounds, Maitenance, Farm

Phone: 509-964-2107

fudaczj@thorpschools.org

BELL_DAVID.JPG

Dave Bell

Route 3 Bus Driver

GAHRINGER_GLENDA.JPG

Glenda Gahringer

Route 1 Bus Driver

SCHWAB_PAUL.JPG

Paul Schwab

Custodiam

Holly Lant

Custodian

MCKEE_PATRICK.JPG

Pat McKee

Janitor

Phone: 509-964-7102

mckeep@thorpschools.org

Thorp Logo Tiger.gif

JoAnn Eddings

Janitor

Phone: 509-964-7102

eddingsj@thorpschools.org

Thorp Logo Tiger.gif

Kay Evans

Janitor

Phone: 509-964-7102

evansk@thorpschools.org

Thorp Logo Tiger.gif

DJ Smith

Paraeducator

Phone: 509-964-7102

smithdj@thorpschools.org

SMITH_KIM.JPG

Kim Smith

Paraeducator